Living Dead Girl release ‘Still Life’

Absolutely loving the dark and sultry new single from trip hop duo Living Dead Girl, with a killer video …

Living Dead Girl are Jessica English (lead vocals, synth, piano, and programming) and Jonno Lloyd (guitar, bass, synth, programming, and backing vocals) who make, they say, ‘layered, atmospheric electronica with a dark twist…industrial strength pop with a delicate charm’. It’s a lot like Portishead, without all the whining.

Find them on Facebook and Soundcloud.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s