Guernsey teeny-punks with the least SEO-friendly name ever, Track Not Found, have a new video out, ‘Run Me Down’ – a basement-rousing scunge-pop banger – to celebrate signing to Funnel Music records.

The band are Emma Thomas (drummer and vocalist), Grace Tayler (guitarist and vocalist) and Maisie Bisson (bassist and vocalist).

Looking forward to hearing more from these bright young things in 2019.