Oh! You Pretty Things: Pollen – track of the day

Today’s track of the day comes from Oh! You Pretty Things from Charlotte, NC. ‘Pollen’ is the grungetastic lead track from their EP ‘N is for Nostalgia’ which they’re launching 28 December.

The band is powered by Callie Wolfe (lead vocals), along with Joseph Conde (guitar/keys), and Paul Swanson on bass. Callie tells us her lyrics “deal with very personal subjects ranging from bullying (from both sexes), failed relationships and friendships, and the struggles of mental health, among others”.

Find Oh! You Pretty Things on Facebook Instagram

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s